更新履歴

Version 0.2.4 (Tue Jan 8 12:18:15 2013)

  • Search by mroonga boolean mode instead of similar search
  • Update some libraries (jquery-pjax, twitter bootstrap, and so on)

Version 0.2.3 (Wed May 23 13:55:53 2012)

  • Quick search on navigation

Version 0.2.2 (Mon May 21 14:31:20 2012)

  • Support options for search
  • Improve navigation

Version 0.2.1 (Sat May 12 12:01:10 2012)

  • Support SSL for some pages

Version 0.2.0 (Sun May 6 10:01:52 2012)

  • Support twitter account sign in

Version 0.1.1 (Sat Mar 10 12:09:53 2012)

  • Add mail form
  • Add APIs to search tags and notes

Version 0.1.0 (Sat Mar 3 13:24:13 2012)

  • Upgrade to beta version
  • Widget (experimental)
  • Add some documents

Version 0.0.8 (Sun Feb 26 19:23:03 2012)

  • Search names of tags and notes
  • Add some documents

Version 0.0.7 (Sun Feb 19 23:58:00 2012)

  • Add a page to manage items of a note
  • Add an item to a note easily

Version 0.0.6 (Fri Feb 17 16:03:20 2012)

  • Add links to go back to appropriate pages
  • Improve scrolling to item anchor
  • Some minor improvements of javascript

Version 0.0.5 (Fri Feb 10 09:55:26 2012)

  • Use pjax on most pages
  • Upgrade twitter bootstrap to version 2

Version 0.0.4 (Tue Jan 31 17:44:56 2012)

  • Create APIs for almost all features
  • Bug fixes

Version 0.0.3 (Sat Jan 28 13:08:29 2012)

  • Implement notes
  • Add pages of help and terms of service

Version 0.0.2 (Sat Jan 7 14:06:24 2012)

  • Bug fixes, fine adjustments, and improvements of performance

Version 0.0.1 (Sun Jan 1 02:27:31 2012)

  • Basic features: displaying items, user authentication, tagging items, and fulltext search